CONTACT

CONTACT COLLEGE COUNSELING

Jason Coulombe
College Counselor
860-927-6031
coulombej@kent-school.edu

Tim Cross
College Counselor
860-927-6331
crosst@kent-school.edu

Mandi Haines
College Counselor
860-927-6243
hainesm@kent-school.edu

Karin Irwin
Office Manager
860-927-6034
irwink@kent-school.edu

Shawn Rousseau
Director of College Counseling
860-927-6032
rousseaus@kent-school.edu

Liza Sullivan
College Counselor
860-927-6242
sullivanl@kent-school.edu